TOUCHING ME … FEELING YOU…

Image

 

I’m touching me with you in mind

I’ feeling you all over me

All around me, all in me

My body craves the REAL you

But gladly acts as your sensual surrogate

 

I’m feeling you while touching me

I hear your voice in my head

And I feel all the words

In my every breath, my every pore

I feel, I want, I need, I crave …

Every feeling begins and ends with “YOU”

Every single breath is punctuated

By wicked, juicy thoughts of you

 

My hands crave and need to feel you

My body goes on point at the sound of your name

You say things to me about me

That takes my breath away

I love that my voice brings

Your body to willing attention

 

We touch us, and feel each other

The mutuality is all we need

Till we can feel and reach and touch

And explore and satisfy what needs to be satisfied

Then die to live and die again

Please touch me

But this time …

Touch more than my soul.

Leave a Reply

