My H…

BQSeO90r6k

Hardened to the point of orneriness and distraction
And sweetly teasing at the same time
You never know what to think or where you stand …
Don’t even try to understand the
Enigmatic man that you are…
Not that I’m complaining …

I love being around you …

Life is better with you in it
Over the years you’ve stolen my heart
Very easily with your wit, charm and ambition
Every smile is a treasure that

You can’t help but delight in
Oh but can you change like the weather … yet
Under the right moon … you’re my gem of an ‘H’!

Leave a Reply

